BOARD OF EDUCATION Millburn School District 24

SPECIAL MEETING Sept. 17, 2010

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT

Millburn School District 24

Robert Buehler
Diane Campbell
Kenneth Dewitt
Shawn Lahr
Robert Reding
Lisa Scanio
Chris Stream

BOARD CLERK
Dorothy Pazanin

A Special Meeting of the Board of Education of Millburn School District 24, Lake County, Illinois, held at Millburn West School, was called to order at 6:05 p.m. by President Shawn Lahr. Roll call was taken with the following Board Members in attendance: Robert Buehler, Diane Campbell, Kenneth Dewitt, Shawn Lahr, Robert Reding, Lisa Scanio and Chris Stream.

A motion was made by Lisa Scanio and seconded by Robert Reding to enter into Executive Session for the purpose of discussing personnel. On a roll call vote, the following Board Members voted Aye: Robert Buehler, Diane Campbell, Kenneth Dewitt, Shawn Lahr, Robert Reding, Lisa Scanio and Chris Stream. Nays: none. Absent: none. The motion passed. The Executive Session began at 6:05 p.m.

A motion was made by Chris Stream and seconded by Robert Reding to exit Executive Session at 7:51 p.m. On voice vote, all Board Members voted Aye. Nays: none. Absent: none. The motion passed.

There being no further business, the Special Meeting was adjourned at 7:52 p.m.

| | Shawn Lahr, President | |
|-------------------------|-----------------------------|--|
| | Board of Education | |
| | Millburn School District 24 | |
| ATTEST: | | |
| | | |
| Chris Stream, Secretary | | |
| Board of Education | | |